Search Close Search
Page Menu

New Chief Residents 2022-2023

Radiology Chief Residents 2022-2023
Yara Younan, MD, Efaza Siddiqui, MBBS and Averi Gibson, MD, PhD

Incredibly excited to announce our Radiology chief residents for the 2022-2023 academic year: Drs. Averi Gibson, Efaza Siddiqui, and Yara Younan – this is the first time all three are women! Congratulations!