For the latest COVID-19 campus news and resources, visit

Search Close Search
Page Menu

NECStR Center Members

Matthew Gounis, PhD - Director NECStR
Matthew Gounis, PhD
Director, NECStR

Ajit Puri, MD- Director of Interventional Neuroradiology Fellowship at UMass Medical School
Ajit Puri, MD
Division Chief
Interventional Neuroradiology

 Other Center Members Include:

  • Shaokuan Zheng, PhD, Assistant Professor
  • Francesco Massari, MD, PhD, Assistant Professor
  • Katyucia de Macedo Rodrigues, MD, Assistant Professor
  • Jasmeet Singh, MD: Associate Professor
  • Rose Arslanian, BS: Research Technician
  • Chris Brooks, NP, Clinical Research
  • Lorna Haddad Omidi: Administrator
  • Mary Howk, MS, Clinical Research Program Director
  • Josephine Kolstad: Intern
  • Afif Kraitem, MD: Post-doctoral fellow
  • Anna Luisa Kuhn, MD: INR Fellow
  • Erin Langan, BS, Senior Scientist
  • Jenna L’Heureux, NP: Clinical Research
  • Kim Marsh, NP: Clinical Research
  • Zeynep Vardar, MD: Post-doctoral fellow