Page Menu

Meet our Administrative Staff

UMass Medical School Radiology Admin GroupBack Row: Randa Mowlood, Kelly Emrich, Janet Greene, Kim Serra, Sharon Shay, Silvana Isufi, Charlene Baron
Front Row: Gabrielle Carbone, Kathy Delongchamp, Sharon DiPadua, Linda Hughes, Ella Covello, Jean Vigliotti, Cindy Wilson, not pictured - Jessica Flint

Group Administrator

Randa Mowlood

Academic Administrator

Ella Covello

Administrative Assistants

Cindy Wilson-Leadekei - Administrative Support, Chair

Sharon DiPadua - Administrative Support, Division Chiefs

Linda Hughes - Administrative Support, Staff Radiologists

Sharon Shay - Administrative Specialist

Research Administrator Assistants

Kim Serra - Staff Accountant and Assistant to the Vice Chair & Academic Administrator

Jean Vigliotti - School Administrative Support, Research and Translational Anatomy Divisions


Kathy Delongchamp - Fellowship Coordinator

Gabrielle Carbone - Residency Coordinator

Jessica Flint - Physician Staffing Coordinator

Silvana Isufi - Finance Coordinator

Kelly Emrich - Physician Work Flow Manager

Janet Greene - Enterprise Design Team Member for Radiology for the EPIC implementation

Charlene Baron - Communications, Photography, Websites, Instructional Technology

▴ Back To Top
▲ Back To Top
Additional Resources
click to open search panel