Buscar Close Search
Page Menu

New Chief Residents 2019-2020

New Radiology Chief Residents, Alex Pavidapha, MD and David Radcliffe, MD were announced by Radiology Residency Director, Carolynn DeBenedectis.

Alex Pavidapha, MD and David Radcliff, MD - Radiology Chief Residents 2019-2020

"Please join me in congratulating Alex Pavidapha and David Radcliffe on being elected Chief Residents starting in June!" Carolynn DeBenedectis, MD