For the latest COVID-19 campus news and resources, visit

Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Women's Faculty Committee AY22-23 Voting Members


WFC Co-Chair: Alexandra Wink, PhD - Radiology
WFC Co-Chair: Joyce McIntyre, MD- Surgery

Voting Members: 

Badr, Rana, MD - Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine
Barron, Rebecca, MD, MPH - Emergency Medicine at Baystate
Costigan, Amy, MD- Emergency Medicine
Diwan, Amna, MD- Orthopedics
Epstein, Mara, ScD-  Medicine
Gauguet, Stefanie, MD, PhD - Pediatrics
Gracey, Kristina, MD, PhD - Pediatrics
Greenstein, Emily, MD - Pediatrics
Laraja, Kristin, MD - Pediatrics
MacGinnis, Christine, DO - Medicine
Matteson, Kristen, MD, MPH - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Osgood, Marcey, DO - Neurology
Raj, Abita, MD - Psychiatry
Rittenhouse, Ann, PhD- Microbiology & Physiological Systems
Torres, Mira, MD - Medicine