Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Previous ELAM Participants at UMass Chan

  • Celia Schiffer, PhD, Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology, Gladys Smith Martin Chair in Oncology and Director of the Institute for Drug Resistance (IDR) (2020-21 Class)
  • Tiffany A. Moore Simas, MD, MPH, MEd, Professor and Vice-chair of Obstetrics & Gynecology (2019–20 Class)
  • Shlomit Schaal, MD, PhD, Professor and Chair of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences (2017–18 Class)
  • Vivian Budnik, PhD, Professor and Chair of Neurobiology (2014-15 Class)
  • Ellen Gravallese, MD, Professor of Medicine (2012-13 Class)
  • Jean King, PhD, Professor of Psychiatry (2011-12 Class)
  • Katherine F. Ruiz de Luzuriaga, MD, Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics, Chief of the Division of Pediatric Immunology, Infectious Diseases and Rheumatology, and Associate Provost for Global Health (2010-11 Class)
  • Julia Andrieni, MD, Associate Professor of Medicine (2010-11 Class)
  • Deborah M. Demarco, MD, Professor of Medicine, Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education (2009-10 Class)
  • Gyongi Szabo, MD, PhD, Professor of Medicine, (2009-10 Class)
  • Julia V. Johnson, MD, Professor and Chair of Obstetrics and Gynecology (2007-08 Class)
  • Luanne E. Thorndyke, MD, Professor of Medicine, Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs (2001-02 Class)