For the latest COVID-19 campus news and resources, visit umassmed.edu/coronavirus.

Search Close Search
Page Menu

SCS Clinicians and Staff

New patients should email SCS@umassmed.edu to schedule an intake.

Phoebe Moore, PhD
Director, SCS
Phoebe.Moore@umassmed.edu

Abita Raj, MD
Medical Director, SCS
Abita.Raj@umassmemorial.org

Ruthann Rizzi, MD
Psychiatrist | Former Director, SCS
Ruthann.Rizzi@umassmed.edu

Elizabeth Austin, PsyD
Psychologist
Elizabeth.Austin@umassmed.edu

Ashley Hart, PhD
Psychologist
Ashley.Hart@umassmed.edu

Jennifer James, PsyD
Psychologist

Yashira Oropeza-Diaz, PsyD
Psychologist
Yashira.Oropeza-Diaz@umassmed.edu

Edward Pacheco, PsyD
Psychologist
Edward.Pacheco@umassmed.edu

Cathryn Williams, PsyD
Psychologist

   
 

Kathleen McNamara
Administrative Assistant
scs@umassmed.edu