For the latest COVID-19 campus news and resources, visit

Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Treatment Team

Khurshid Khurshid_0419.jpg

Khurshid Khurshid, MD, FAPA, FAASM
Director of the Center for Neuromodulation
Department of Psychiatry
UMass Memorial Health Care/UMass Chan Medical School

Sheldon Benjamin.jpg

Sheldon Benjamin, MD
Interim Chair of Psychiatry
Director of Neuropsychiatry
Professor of Psychiatry and Neurology
UMass Chan Medical School


Anthony Rothschild, MD, PhD
Irving S. and Betty Brudnick
Endowed Chair and Professor of Psychiatry
Vice-Chair for Research, Department of Psychiatry
Director, Center for Psychopharmacologic Research and Treatment
Chair, Psychiatry Grand Rounds Committee
UMass Chan Medical School

Jordan Eisenstock2.jpg

Jordan Eisenstock, MD, MBA
President, Community Neuroscience Services, Westborough, MA
Assistant Professor, Neurology and Psychiatry, UMass Chan Medical School
Associate Clinical Director of Neuropsychiatry, UMass Memorial Medical Center

Sullivan, John F (NeuroPsychiatry)_0719.jpg

John Sullivan, MD
Interim Medical Director, Psychiatry Treatment and Research Center,
UMass Memorial Health Care
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry, UMass Chan Medical School