Campus alert status is yellow: For the latest campus alert status, news and resources, visit umassmed.edu/coronavirus

Search Close Search
Page Menu

Engage IT Committee Members

  • Andrea Delaney | Academic Technologies
    Andrea.Delaney@umassmed.edu
  • Traci Heikkinen | Academic Technologies
    Traci.Heikkinen@umassmed.edu
  • Jonathan Jamrog | Customer Service
    Jonathan.Jamrog@umassmed.edu
  • Vincent Lee | Data Science & Technology
    Vincent.lee@umassmed.edu
  • Lucy Ortiz | Academic Technologies
    Lucy.Ortiz@umassmed.edu
  • Timmy Shi | Data Science & Technology
    Qiming.Shi@umassmed.edu
  • Vanessa McDougall | IT-CHCF
    Vanessa.McDougall@umassmed.edu
  • Stanislav Prodanov | IT Engineering
    Stanislav.Prodanov@umassmed.edu
  • Leslie Rutter (Cosgrove) | IT Engineering
    Leslie.Rutter@umassmed.edu
  • Khemal Dole | IT-CHCF
    Khemal.Dole@umassmed.edu
  • Randy Sandrino | Customer Service
    Randy.Sandrino@umassmed.edu