Campus Alert: Find the latest UMMS campus news and resources at umassmed.edu/coronavirus

Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Spotlight on Gene Therapy: finding a Cure

Mueller Lab spun off Apic Bio

Posted On: Tuesday, August 22, 2017

The Mueller Lab is happy to announce the creation of Apic Bio! [Read more]

Apic Bio Mueller Lab

Comments count

Mueller Lab announces presentations at upcoming ASGCT meeting

Posted On: Friday, April 28, 2017

The Mueller Lab for Gene Therapy announces presentations at upcoming ASGCT meeting. [Read more]

ASGCT 2017

Comments count

New review in Human Gene Therapy

Posted On: Monday, March 27, 2017

Our lab published a new review in Human Gene Therapy. [Read more]

Human Gene Therapy

Comments count

New grant from NHLBI

Posted On: Thursday, August 11, 2016

Our lab receives 2 new NIH grants! [Read more]

NHLBI logo

Comments count

Mueller Lab at ASGCT

Posted On: Tuesday, April 26, 2016

We'll be presenting our work at ASGCT next week! [Read more]

Comments count

Gene Therapy Treatment for SOD1 ALS

Posted On: Thursday, December 31, 2015

Our lab published "Therapeutic rAAVrh.10-mediated SOD1 silencing in adult SOD1G93A mice and non-human primates". We are also making the cover of the January issue of Human Gene Therapy! Full text available here.

Comments count

Mueller lab presents at 2015 UMMS Research Retreat

Posted On: Thursday, October 08, 2015

Our lab presented two posters at the 2015 UMMS Research Retreat.

Comments count

Job opening: postdoc

Posted On: Sunday, August 23, 2015

We are hiring a postdoc.

Comments count

UMass Medical School seeks to bolster profits from science

Posted On: Sunday, July 26, 2015

Chris Mueller is quoted in the Boston Globe.

Comments count

Outstanding Poster Prize at ASGCT

Posted On: Saturday, May 16, 2015

Our lab received the Outstanding Poster Prize at ASGCT.

Comments count