For the latest COVID-19 campus news and resources, visit umassmed.edu/coronavirus.

Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Spotlight on Gene Therapy: finding a Cure

New publication on ALS

Posted On: Wednesday, December 02, 2015

Our lab in collaboration with the lab of Dr. Brown published "Human C9ORF72 Hexanucleotide Expansion Reproduces RNA Foci and Dipeptide Repeat Proteins but Not Neurodegeneration in BAC Transgenic Mice".

Comments count

November 19th is Alpha-1 Awareness Day at UMass

Posted On: Monday, November 16, 2015

 

 

 

 

 

On November 19th, UMass will raise awareness for alpha-one antitrypsin deficiency.

Comments count

November is Alpha-1 Awareness Month

Posted On: Sunday, November 01, 2015

Each November, we raise awareness for alpha-one antitrypsin deficiency.

Comments count

Mueller lab attends Angel Fund Annual Gala

Posted On: Saturday, October 17, 2015

Our lab attended the Angel Fund for ALS Research Annual Gala and Silent Auction.

Comments count

Mueller lab presents at 2015 UMMS Research Retreat

Posted On: Thursday, October 08, 2015

Our lab presented two posters at the 2015 UMMS Research Retreat.

Comments count

Mueller Lab at 2015 Angel Fund for ALS Research Walk of Hope

Posted On: Sunday, September 13, 2015

Our lab attended the 14th Annual Angel Fund for ALS Research Walk of Hope.

Comments count

Job opening: postdoc

Posted On: Sunday, August 23, 2015

We are hiring a postdoc.

Comments count

UMass Medical School seeks to bolster profits from science

Posted On: Sunday, July 26, 2015

Chris Mueller is quoted in the Boston Globe.

Comments count

Farewell Andrew

Posted On: Friday, June 26, 2015
Comments count

Mueller Lab at 2015 Sharon Timlin Race to Cure ALS

Posted On: Saturday, June 20, 2015

Our lab attended the 12th Annual Sharon Timlin Race to Cure ALS.

Comments count