Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Chairman's Office

Kenneth Rock, M.D.
Chairman, Department of Pathology
Barbara Bucciaglia
Secretary to the Chairman

 Basic Science Administrative Contacts

Richard Madison
Academic Administrator 508-856-2116
Kevin Meloche Administrative Coordinator 508-856-1815
Deborah A. Elliott Fellowship Coordinator
Education Program Specialist
Linda Warner Staff Accountant 508-856-3992
Mallika Biswas Financial Assistant 508-856-6003

 Anatomic and Clinical Pathology Administrative Contacts

Vijay Vanguri, MD Associate Professor
Vice Chairman, Department of Pathology
Chief of Anatomic Pathology
Karen Balcius Administrative Assistant to Vice Chairman 508-793-6202
Dina Kandil, MD Director, Residency Program 508-793-6178
Jeannette Le
Associate Vice President
Pathology Operations & Administration


Denise Santiago Residency and Fellowship Program Administrator 508-793-6156