Chairman's Office

 

Kenneth Rock, M.D.

Chairman, Dept. of Pathology 
508-856-2521
Joan Veinot
Secretary to the Chair
508-856-2521
joan.veinot@umassmed.edu

 

Basic Science Administrative Contacts

Richard "Rik" Madison
Academic Administrator 508-856-2116
richard.madison@umassmed.edu
Kathy Bateman Administrative Assistant 508-856-1997
kathleen.bateman@umassmed.edu
Deb Elliott Pathology Course Coordinator 508-856-8688
deboraha.elliott@umassmed.edu
Linda Warner Staff Accountant

508-856-3992
Linda.Warner@umassmed.edu
 

 

Anatomic and Clinical Pathology Administrative Contacts

 

Bruce Woda, MD 

Professor and Vice Chairman, Department of Pathology

Chief, Anatomic Pathology

Director of Hematopathology 

508-793-6200
Bruce.Woda@umassmemorial.org

Karen Balcius

Administrative Assistant to Dr. Bruce Woda 508-793-6202
Karen.Balcius@umassmemorial.org

Zhong Jiang, MD

Director, Residency Program    

508-793-6166
Zhong.Jiang@umassmemorial.org

Susan Mills

Sr. Director of Operations and Administration

774-442-2129
Susan.Mills@umassmemorial.org

Shannon McKenzie Masi

Manager, Lab Operations and Information Systems

508-793-6204
Shannon.McKenzie-Masi@umassmemorial.org

Caitrin Reynolds Residency and Fellowship Program Administrator

508-793-6156
Caitrin.Reynolds@umassmed.edu