Student Ambassadors 2018-2019

Preclincial students who are currently applying for admission to the School of Medicine and have questions about student life at UMMS are welcome to contact our Student Ambassadors for more information.

Alex Baier

Alex Baier 
Alexander.Baier@umassmed.edu
Colby College, 2014

Erica Christenson

Erica Christenson
Erica.Christenson@umassmed.edu 
University of Florida, 2016

Ben Cook

Ben Cook
Benjamin.Cook@umassmed.edu 
Colgate University, 2015

 

Hallie Geller

Hallie Geller
Hallie.Geller@umassmed.edu 
Washington University in St. Louis, 2014

Molly Griffin

Molly Griffin
Molly.Griffin@umassmed.edu 
Harvard University, 2012

 
 

Kara Kennedy

Kara Kennedy
Kara.Kennedy@umassmed.edu 
College of the Holy Cross, 2017

Vanessa Lee

Vanessa Lee
Vanessa.Lee@umassmed.edu 
University of Massachusetts – Amherst, 2015

Poornima Manikantan

Poornima Manikantan
Poornima.Manikantan@umassmed.edu 
Cornell University, 2017

 

Cole Martens

Cole Martens
Cole.Martens@umassmed.edu 
University of Massachusetts – Amherst, 2017

Tatiana Petrovick 

Tatiana Petrovick
Tatiana.Petrovick@umassmed.edu 
Boston College, 2015

Benjy Tanenbaum

Benjy Tanenbaum
Benjamin.Tanenbaum@umassmed.edu 
Northeastern University, 2015

 

Palak Walia

Palak Walia
Palak.Walia@umassmed.edu 
Brown University, 2015

Kim Winiker

Kim Winiker
Kim.Winiker@umassmed.edu 
High Point University, 2014

Student Ambassador 2018-19 Lulu Xu

Lulu Xu
Wanlu.Xu@umassmed.edu
Boston University, 2015