Student Ambassadors 2018-2019

Preclincial students who are currently applying for admission to the School of Medicine and have questions about student life at UMMS are welcome to contact our Student Ambassadors for more information.  

Alex Baier
Alexander.Baier@umassmed.edu
Colby College, 2014

 

Erica Christenson
Erica.Christenson@umassmed.edu
University of Florida, 2016

Ben Cook
Benjamin.Cook@umassmed.edu
Colgate University, 2015

 

Hallie Geller
Hallie.Geller@umassmed.edu
Washington University in St. Louis, 2014

Molly Griffin
Molly.Griffin@umassmed.edu
Harvard University, 2012

Kara Kennedy
Kara.Kennedy@umassmed.edu
College of the Holy Cross, 2017

Vanessa Lee
Vanessa.Lee@umassmed.edu
University of Massachusetts – Amherst, 2015

 

 

Poornima Manikantan
Poornima.Manikantan@umassmed.edu
Cornell University, 2017



 

  

Cole Martens
Cole.Martens@umassmed.edu
University of Massachusetts – Amherst, 2017

 

 

 

Tatiana Petrovick
Tatiana.Petrovick@umassmed.edu
Boston College, 2015

Benjy Tanenbaum
Benjamin.Tanenbaum@umassmed.edu
Northeastern University, 2015

 

Palak Walia
Palak.Walia@umassmed.edu
Brown University, 2015

Kim Winiker
Kim.Winiker@umassmed.edu
High Point University, 2014

   
▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top