Student Ambassadors 2017-2018

Preclincial students who are currently applying for admission to the School of Medicine and have questions about student life at UMMS are welcome to contact our Student Ambassadors for more information.  

Jeanette Beaute
jeanette.beaute@umassmed.edu
Boston University, 2013

 

Colleen Flanagan
colleen.flanagan@umassmed.edu

Tufts University, 2014

Ailish Hanly
ailish.hanly@umassmed.edu
Cornell University, 2013

 
  
Alanna Hickey
alanna.hickey@umassmed.edu
Saint Anselm College, 2014

 

Anna Klouda
anna.klouda@umassmed.edu
University of Massachusetts-Amherst, 2016

Kendra Lastowka
kendra.lastowka@umassmed.edu
University of Massachusetts-Amherst, 2016

Samantha Martin
samantha.martin@umassmed.edu
Harvard University, 2016

 

Bryan Nguyen
bryan.nguyen@umassmed.edu
State University of New York at Stony Brook, 2014


          Michelle Ouellette              michelle.ouellette@umassmed.edu    Providence College, 2016 

 

 

Rachel Silverman
rachel.silverman@umassmed.edu
Saint Anselm College, 2015

Shruthi Srinivas
shruthi.srinivas@umassmed.edu
Case Western Reserve University, 2015

 

Samantha Tse
samantha.tse@umassmed.edu
Boston College, 2014

▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top