Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Interprofessional Education Coordinating Committee

Consultations can be arranged to meet applicants’ specific needs in designing their projects. Consultants are available in such areas as research design, evaluation instrument development, standardized patients and simulation technology, as well as in content-specific areas.

The following individuals are available to assist with proposal development in their particular areas of expertise:

  • Tony Carruthers, PhD*, Dean of the Morningside Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
  • Deborah DeMarco, MD*, Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
  • Michael Ennis, MD, Assistant Dean for Student Advising, T.H. Chan School of Medicine
  • Melissa Fischer, MD*, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Medical Education, T.H. Chan School of Medicine
  • David Hatem, MD, Co-Director of Learning Communities, T.H. Chan School of Medicine
  • Anthony Imbalzano, PhD, Associate Dean, Office of Postdoctoral Scholars, Morningside Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
  • Michael Kneeland, MD*, Associate Dean of Allied Health and Interprofessional Education; Associate Dean of Student Affairs (interim), T.H. Chan School of Medicine
  • Mary Ellen Lane, PhD, Associate Dean, Curriculum and Academic Affairs; Senior Director of Administration, Morningside Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
  • Kate Lapane, PhD, Associate Dean; Director, Clinical & Population Health Research
  • Sarah McGee, MD, Educational Programming Coordinator, iCELS
  • Michele Pugnaire, MD*, Senior Associate Dean of Educational Affairs; Executive Director of the interprofessional Center for Experiential Learning and Simulation (iCELS)
  • Paulette Seymour-Route, PhD, RN*, Dean of the Tan Chingfen Graduate School of Nursing
  • Scott Wellman, MD, Assistant Dean (interim) for Academic Achievement
  • Christine Woolf, PhD, Director of Academic Enrichment, T.H. Chan School of Medicine
  • Christine Worden, Director, Educational Computing, Information Technology
  • Mary Zanetti, EdD, Institutional Research Officer, Institutional Research, Evaluation and Assessment

 * IPEG Steering Committee

Click Here for Organizational Table PDF Icon