Search Close Search
Page Menu

About Us

NeuroNexus Institute Leadership

David R. Weaver, Ph.D.
Executive Director, NeuroNexus Institute
Professor of Neurobiology
Director, Graduate Program in Neuroscience

Ajit S. Puri, MD
Director for Clinical Research, NeuroNexus Institute
Associate Professor of Radiology and Neurosurgery
Director, Division of Neurointerventional Surgery
Director, Neurointerventional Fellowship Program


NeuroNexus Institute Executive Committee

Robert H. Brown, Jr., MD, DPhil
Professor and Vice-Chair, Department of Neurology
Leo P. and Theresa M. LaChance Chair in Medical Research

Vivian Budnik, PhD                 
Professor and Chair, Department of Neurobiology
Worcester Foundation for Biomedical Research Chair

Mark D. Johnson, MD, PhD
Professor and Chair, Department of Neurological Surgery
The Maroun Semaan Chair in Neurosurgery.

Max P. Rosen, MD, MPH
Professor and Chair, Department of Radiology

Professor and Interim Chair, Department of Neurology
The Endowed Chair in Neuroscience Research

Kimberly A. Yonkers, MD
Professor and Chair, Department of Psychiatry

NeuroNexus Institute Advisory Committee

Coming Soon