Campus Alert: Find the latest UMMS campus news and resources at

Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Department of Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine Staff

Sharyn DeMango, MBA                       
Chief Administrative Officer
(508) 856-6234

Susan St. Martin
Clinical Data Manager
(508) 856-5581

Caitrin Haynes
Residency Program Administrator
(508) 856-3850

Kellie Conway 
Administrative Assistant, Memorial Campus
(508) 334-8297

Megan Fournier
Anesthesia Associate, Memorial Campus     
(508) 334-4237

Doreen Borezo
Financial Administrator
(508) 334-2710

Lisa Nicholson
Administrative Assistant to the Chair
(508) 856-3266

Stephanie Pepi
Administrative Assistant
(508) 856-5444

Caitrin Haynes
Fellowship & Clerkship Coordinator
(508) 856-3850

Linda Gallagher 
Administrative Assistant
(508) 856-6424

Amanda Conant
Administrative Assistant, Pain Clinic
(508) 793-6804

Residency questions can be directed to Caitrin Haynes.
Fellowship and Medical Student Rotation questions can be directed to Angelique Ranno.