Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Meet Our 2022-2023 Team

  • Ardrianna Howard

    Ardrianna Howard

    co-President, MS2

  • Meti Debela

    Meti Debela

    co-President, MS2

  • Abiola Ogunsola

    Abiola Ogunsola

    Treasurer, MD/PhD student (Graduate Student)

  • Oghomwen Ogbeide-Latario

    Oghomwen Ogbeide-Latario

    Secretary, MD/PhD Student (MS4 - Research Year)

  • Kareem Nunnally-Rivera

    Kareem Nunnally-Rivera

    MAPS Coordinator, MS2

  • Anthony Camargo

    Anthony Camargo

    Community Service Liaison, MS2

  • Marcus McKenzie

    Marcus McKenzie

    Social Media Chair, MS2

  • Amy Cheung

    Amy Cheung

    Webmaster, MD/PhD student (MS4)

  • Maria Garcia

    Maria Garcia , MD, MPH

    Faculty Advisor

    Assistant Dean of Student Affairs & Diversity
    Professor of Medicine and Family Medicine & Community Health

  • Jeroan Allison

    Jeroan Allison , MD, MS

    Career & Academic Advisor

    Chair and Professor of Population and Quantitative Health Sciences

Contact Us

UMass Chapter Email:

SNMA National Chapter Website:

  Follow us on Instagram @ummssnma to join our chapter in advocating for greater representation in medicine!