For the latest COVID-19 campus news and resources, visit umassmed.edu/coronavirus.

Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Office of Clinical Research Contact Information

Location: Ambulatory Care Center – 7th Floor
Phone: (508) 856-5200
Fax: (508) 856-1980
Clinicalresearch@umassmed.edu

Office of Clinical Research Personnel 

Danielle Howard
Director, Clinical Research Operations
Danielle.Howard@umassmed.edu

Eric Stratton
Clinical Research Operations Project Manager
Eric.Stratton@umassmed.edu

Ann Han
Clinical Research Navigator
Ann.Han@umassmed.edu

Erin Walker
Quality Improvement Manager
Erin.Walker@umassmed.edu

Meg Johnson
Sr. Clinical Research Compliance Analyst
Meg.Johnson@umassmed.edu

Elaine Tasinari
Sr. Clinical Research Compliance Analyst
Elaine.Tassinari@umassmed.edu

Yasmin Haider
Sr. Clinical Research Compliance Analyst
Yasmin.Haider@umassmed.edu

Krystal Reno 
Associate Director, Clinical Research Revenue & Billing
Krystal.Reno@umassmed.edu

Linda Penniman
Clinical Research Billing Analyst
Linda.Penniman@umassmed.edu

Cynthia Calzolari
Clinical Research Billing Analyst
Cynthia.Calzolari@umassmed.edu