For the latest COVID-19 campus news and resources, visit umassmed.edu/coronavirus.

Search Close Search
Page Menu

Our Team

  • James G. Healy

    James G. Healy, J.D.

    Deputy Executive Vice Chancellor for Management (Department Manager)
    55 Lake Avenue North
    Worcester, MA 01655
    Main Campus: 508-856-2007
    South Street: 774-455-6511
    James.Healy@umassmed.edu
  • Laura Harris

    Laura Harris, J.D.

    Legal Associate (Chief of Staff)
    55 Lake Avenue North
    Worcester, MA 01655
    508-856-6955
    Laura.Harris@umassmed.edu
  • June Sullivan

    June Sullivan, J.D., MEd.

    Sr. Director of Compliance and Privacy
    333 South Street
    Shrewsbury, MA 01545
    774-455-4560
    June.Sullivan@umassmed.edu
  • Pamela Aubrey

    Pamela Aubrey, MBA

    Sr. Compliance, Privacy & COI Analyst
    55 Lake Avenue North
    Worcester, MA 01605
    774-455-6524
    Pamela.Aubrey@umassmed.edu
  • Katrina Durham, M.S.

    Katrina Durham, M.S.

    Accommodation Services Director
    55 Lake Avenue North
    Worcester, MA 01655
    774-455-4804
    Katrina.Durham@umassmed.edu
  • Amy Forman

    Amy Forman, CPM, RPA

    Senior Director, Real Estate Services
    55 Lake Avenue North
    Worcester, MA 01655
    508-856-4726
    Amy.Forman@umassmed.edu
  • Pamala Harney

    Pamala Harney, CRA

    Privacy & Compliance Coordinator
    333 South Street
    Shrewsbury, MA 01545
    774-455-4389
    Pamala.Harney@umassmed.edu
  • Allison Meeks, J.D.

    Allison Meeks, J.D.

    Contracts & Compliance Associate
    333 South Street
    Shrewsbury, MA 01545
    774-455-6516
    Allison.Meeks@umassmed.edu
  • Ryan Menard

    Ryan Menard, J.D.

    Contracts & Compliance Associate
    333 South Street
    Shrewsbury, MA 01545
    774-455-6512
    Ryan.Menard@umassmed.edu
  • Dayce Moore

    Dayce Moore, J.D., MEd.

    Contracts & Compliance Associate
    333 South Street
    Shrewsbury, MA 01545
    774-456-6514
    Dayce.Moore@umassmed.edu
  • Andrew Newton

    Andrew Newton, J.D.

    Contracts & Compliance Associate
    333 South Street
    Shrewsbury, MA 01545
    508-856-5508
    Andrew.Newton@umassmed.edu
  • Michaela Nobrega

    Michaela Nobrega

    Department Administrator
    55 Lake Avenue North
    Worcester, MA 01605
    774-455-4802
    Michaela.Nobrega@umassmed.edu
  • Ingrid Schroffner, J.D.

    Ingrid Schroffner, J.D.

    Senior Associate
    333 South Street
    Shrewsbury, MA 01545
    774-455-4558
    Ingrid.Schroffner@umassmed.edu
  • Teresa Zash

    Teresa Zash, J.D., LLM

    Director, Conflicts of Interest and International Support Services
    55 Lake Avenue North
    Worcester, MA 01605
    508-856-5746
    Mobile: 617-888-0053
    Teresa.Zash@umassmed.edu