Campus Alert: Find the latest UMMS campus news and resources at umassmed.edu/coronavirus

Page Menu

Office of Clinical Research Contact Information

Location: Ambulatory Care Center – 7th Floor
Phone: (508) 856-5200
Fax: (508) 856-1980
clinicalresearch@umassmed.edu

Office of Clinical Research Personnel 

Danielle Howard
Director, Clinical Research Operations
danielle.howard@umassmed.edu

Richard Stevens
Associate Director, Compliance & Contracting
richard.stevens@umassmed.edu

Meg Johnson
Sr. Clinical Research Compliance Analyst (HRPP/Clinicaltrials.gov)
meg.johnson@umassmed.edu

Yasmin Haider
Sr. Clinical Research Compliance Analyst
Yasmin.Haider@umassmed.edu

Elena Del Prete
Contract Administrator III (Pre-Award)
elena.delprete@umassmed.edu

Michelle Maynard
Contract Administrator II (Pre-Award)
michelle.maynard@umassmed.edu

Kathryn Beauregard
Contract Administrator III (Pre-Award)

Krystal Reno
Contract Administrator II (Post-Award)
krystal.reno@umassmed.edu 

Linda Penniman
Grants & Contract Assistant II (Post-Award/ASG)
Linda.Penniman@umassmed.edu

Karin Ofosuhene
Grants & Contract Assistant I (Post-Award/Cancer Research)
Karin.Ofosuhene@umassmed.edu

Melida Graham
Clinical Research Coverage Analyst
melida.graham@umassmed.edu

Ann Han
Clinical Research Navigator
ann.han@umassmed.edu

Eric Stratton
Quality Improvement Manager
Eric.Stratton@umassmed.edu