Campus alert status is yellow: For the latest campus alert status, news and resources, visit umassmed.edu/coronavirus

Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

MaPS Administrative Team

Alyson Avoglia

Alyson Avoglia

Grant & Contract Specialist
Alyson.Avoglia@umassmed.edu

Linda Benson

Linda Benson 

Academic Administrator II
Linda.Benson@umassmed.edu

Annette Bohigian

 

Annette Bohigian

Senior Academic Administrator
Annette.Bohigian@umassmed.edu

Richard Fish

Richard Fish

Supervisor of Lab Operations
Richard.Fish@umassmed.edu

Amy Parker

 

Amy Parker

Administrative Assistant II
Amy.Parker@umassmed.edu

Tracey Rae

Tracey Rae

Executive Assistant to the Chair
Tracey.Rae@umassmed.edu