Page Menu

Child Trauma Training Center Team

Jessica Griffin

Jessica L. Griffin, PsyD

Executive Director/Principal Investigator
Phone: (508) 856-8829
Email: jessica.griffin@umassmed.edu

Jessica Dym-Bartlett

Jessica Dym Bartlett, MSW, PhD

Director of Research & Evaluation
Phone: (240) 223-9218
Email: jbartlett@childtrends.org

Heather Forkey

Heather Forkey, MD 

Co-Investigator
Phone: (774) 442-6629
Email: heather.forkey@umassmemorial.org

 GKH 2 (2).jpg

Genevieve Kane-Howse, LMHC

Project Director

Phone: (774) 455-4102
Email: genevieve.kane-howse@umassmed.edu

SD.png

Sarah Dudek, MSW     

Clinical Coordinator
Centralized Referral System
Phone: (774) 455-4127
Email: sarah.dudek@umassmed.edu

 

Zlatina Kostova

Zlatina Kostova, PhD

Post-Doctoral Fellow & Clinical Coordinator

Centralized Referral System
Phone: (774) 455-4127
Email: zlatina.kostova@umassmed.edu

Elizabeth Lawson, BA

Clinical Coordinator

Centralized Referral System
Phone: (774) 455-4127
Email: elizabeth.delarosa@umassmed.edu

 

 Diana Rinker, MA

Clinical Coordinator
Centralized Referral System
Phone: (774) 455-4127
Email: diana.rinker@umassmed.edu

KR.png

Kristina Rosinsky, MPP

Evaluation Project Director
Phone: (240) 223-9398
Email: krosinsky@childtrends.org

 

Laurel Post

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (774) 455-4126
Email: laurel.post@umassmed.edu

SAMHSA logo

 

NCTSN logo

 

DMH LOGO

Additional Resources
click to open search panel