Campus alert status is yellow: For the latest UMMS campus alert status, news and resources, visit umassmed.edu/coronavirus

Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Child Trauma Training Center Team

jessica-griffin.jpg

Jessica L. Griffin, PsyD

Executive Director/Principal Investigator
Phone: (508) 856-8829
Email: jessica.griffin@umassmed.edu

jessica-bartlett.jpg

Jessica Dym Bartlett, MSW, PhD

Director of Research & Evaluation
Phone: (240) 223-9218
Email: jbartlett@childtrends.org

Heather Forkey

Heather Forkey, MD 

Co-Investigator
Phone: (774) 442-6629
Email: heather.forkey@umassmemorial.org

Jyothi Ananth Pendharkar

Jyothi Ananth Pendharkar, MS, MBA
Senior Project Director

Phone: (774) 455-4143
Email: jyothi.pendharkar@umassmed.edu

 

 

Jennifer-Malcolm-Brown.jpg

Jennifer Malcolm-Brown, LICSW
Project Director

Phone: (774) 455-4102
Email: jennifer.malcolmbrown@umassmed.edu

Sarah Dudek, MSW, LCSW 1.jpg

Sarah Dudek, MSW, LCSW     
Clinical Coordinator
Centralized Referral System
Phone: (774) 455-4127
Email: sarah.dudek@umassmed.edu

Zlatina Kostova

Zlatina Kostova, PhD 
Post-Doctoral Fellow & Clinical Coordinator
Centralized Referral System
Phone: (774) 455-4127
Email: zlatina.kostova@umassmed.edu

Elizabeth Lawson

Elizabeth Lawson, BA
Clinical Coordinator
Centralized Referral System
Phone: (774) 455-4127
Email: elizabeth.delarosa@umassmed.edu

Diana Rinker

Diana Rinker, MA
Clinical Coordinator
Centralized Referral System
Phone: (774) 455-4127
Email: diana.rinker@umassmed.edu

fredrick-mann.jpg

Fredrick Mann, MA, EDM
CTTC Clinician, Trainer, and Clinical Coordinator
Centralized Referral System
Phone: (774) 455-4127

Email:  fredrick.mann1@umassmed.edu

Rebecca-Vivrette.jpg

Rebecca Vivrette, PhD
Research Scientist, Early Childhood Development
Phone: (240) 223-9297
Email: rvivrette@childtrends.org

Laurel Post

Laurel Post
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (774) 455-4126
Email: laurel.post@umassmed.edu

SAMHSA logo

NCTSN logo

DMH LOGO