Campus Alert: Find the latest UMMS campus news and resources at

Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

CIPC Advisory Board

Daniel Mullin, PsyD, MPH

Daniel Mullin, PsyD, MPH

Director of the Center for Integrated Primary Care (CIPC),
Associate Professor, UMass Medical School, Department of Family Medicine and Community Health

Alexander Blount, EdD

Alexander Blount, EdD

Director Emeritus of the Center for Integrated Primary Care (CIPC)
Professor of Clinical Psychology, Antioch University New England

 Alan Brown, MD

Alan Brown, MD

Vice Chair, Adult Psychiatry Clinical Services;
Associate Medical Director for Behavioral Health at the Office of Clinical Integration

 Linda Cragin, MSc

Linda Cragin, MS

Director of Massachusetts Area Health Education Centers

 Rodger Kessler, PhD

Rodger Kessler, PhD

Associate Professor, Dept. of Family Medicine, University of Vermont Medical School

Parinda Khatri

Parinda Khatri, PhD

Chief Clinical Officer, Cherokee Health Systems, Knoxville, TN

 Neil Korsen

Neil Korsen, MD, MSc

Physician Scientist, Center for Outcomes and Research, Maine Medical Center, Portland, ME 

 Rebecca Malouin

Rebecca Malouin, PhD, MPH

Assistant Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine, Michigan State University

Alex Reed

Alex Reed, PsyD, MPH

Director of Behavioral Health Education, University of Colorado Family Medicine Residency,
Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine, University of Colorado School of Medicine

Dr. Rosenberg

Tziporah Rosenberg, PhD, LMFT

Associate Professor, Departments of Psychiatry & Family Medicine, University of Rochester School of Medicine & Dentistry; Associate Director for Training & Education, Division of Collaborative Care & Wellness; Director, Family Therapy Services

Christine Runyan

Christine Runyan, PhD

Professor, Department of Family Medicine and Community Health, UMass Medical School; Director, Clinical Health Psychology in Primary Care fellowship; Behavioral Science Director for the Worcester Family Medicine Residency.

Judith Steinberg, MD

Judith Steinberg, MD, MPH

Chief Medical Officer, Bureau of Primary Health Care, HRSA