For the latest COVID-19 campus news and resources, visit umassmed.edu/coronavirus.

Search Close Search
Page Menu

Child Life Resources

Hair Loss:

Caps for Kids – http://www.capsforkids.org/about-us/

Children with Hair Loss – https://www.childrenwithhairloss.us/

Locks of Love - http://www.locksoflove.org

Coping:

Make A Wish - http://wish.org/about-us#sm.00006r5k5cw71d81yzn1c1snv79e3

Mikey’s Way Foundation - https://www.mikeysway.org/

Aflac Duck - https://aflacchildhoodcancer.org/

Pablove’s Shutterbug - http://www.pablove.org/shutterbugs/

Grahamtastic Connection - https://www.grahamtastic.org/

Sunshine Kids - https://www.sunshinekids.org/

Courageous Parents Network - https://courageousparentsnetwork.org/

Lucy’s Love Bus - http://lucyslovebus.org/

Team Impact - http://www.goteamimpact.org/about-us/

Education:

Gabe’s Chemo Duck - http://chemoduck.org/order-ducks/for-hospitals/

Tubie Friends - http://www.tubiefriends.com/index.php/who-we-help/

Shadow Buddies - https://shadowbuddies.org/about-us/our-mission/

Camps:

Hole In The Wall Gang Camp - https://www.holeinthewallgang.org/programs/

Camp Sunshine - https://www.campsunshine.org/about-us/our-mission

Camp Rising Sun - http://www.camprisingsun.com/camper-registration/

Camp Casco - https://www.campcasco.org/attend/

Young Adults:

Bite Me Cancer - http://bitemecancer.org/

Teen Cancer America - https://teencanceramerica.org/

Do It for the Love - https://www.doitforthelove.org/

Stupid Cancer - http://www.stupidcancer.org/

Resilience Gives - https://www.resilience.gives/

Siblings:

Supersibs - https://www.alexslemonade.org/campaign/supersibs-sibling-support-childhood-cancer-families

On Belay - https://www.on-belay.org/

Sib Side Sibling Camp (division of Camp Rising Run) - http://www.camprisingsun.com/sib-side/