Campus Alert: Find the latest UMMS campus news and resources at umassmed.edu/coronavirus

Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Advanced Practice Practitioners

Advanced practice practitioners (APP)are an essential part of the NICU team at University of Massachusetts. We have an experienced group of 13 Neonatal Nurse Practitioners and Neonatal Physician Assistants who are part of every aspect of neonatal care. In addition to their clinical role, each AAP also has a defined administrative role listed below:

Outreach/Transport

Monique St. Germaine, NNP
Monique.Stgermain@umassmemorial.org
Angela Welker, NNP
Angela.Welker@umassmemorial.org
 

Research

Jennie Fleming, PA
Jennie.Fleming@umassmemorial.org
Keri Sylvestri, NNP
Keri.Sylvestri@umassmemorial.org
 

Simulation/Resident Teaching

Caroline McDonald, NNP
Caroline.McDonald@umassmemorial.org
Rachel Copertino, NNP
Rachel.Copertino@umassmemorial.org
Brett St. Jean, CPNP-PC

Brett.StJean@umassmemorial.org

APP Program Administration

Michelle Stumm, NNP
Michelle.Stumm@umassmemorial.org
Keri Sylvestri, NNP

Keri.Sylvestri@umassmemorial.org 

Family Follow-up

Meghan Beaulieu, NNP
Meghan.Beaulieu@umassmemorial.org
Caitlin Stavens, NNP
Caitlin.Stavens@umassmemorial.org