Search Close Search
Page Menu

DFP Training and Certification Committee

Updates from the Designated Forensic Professional Training and Certification Committee (DFP Committee) are administered and chaired by the UMass Chan Medical School's Law and Psychiatry Program on behalf of the Forensic Division of Department of Mental Health (DMH).

The Committee members for Fiscal Year 2020

  • Ira Packer, Ph.D. ABPP (Forensic) - Chair
  • John Brown, Ph.D. 
  • Stephen DeLisi, Ph.D.
  • Kerry Eudy, J.D., Ph.D.     
  • Joyce Perrotta, Ph.D. 
  • Helene Presskreischer, Psy.D. 
  • Juliana Reiss, Psy.D.