Page Menu

Lab Members

 

Andrea Reboldi, PhD
Assistant Professor
Andrea.Reboldi@umassmed.edu

 

Atena
Lab Mascot

Bruno Trindade, PhD
Postdoctoral Scholar
Bruno.Trindade@umassmed.edu

Simona Ceglia, PhD
Postdoctoral Scholar
   Simona.Ceglia@umassmed.edu

Kelsey Esposito
Lab Technicain
Kelsey.Esposito@umassmed.edu  

Alyssa Berthelette
Research Associate
Alyssa.Berthelette@umassmed.edu 

Fiona Raso
UMass Graduate Student
Fiona.Raso@umassmed.edu


Former Lab Members