For the latest COVID-19 campus news and resources, visit umassmed.edu/coronavirus.

Buscar Close Search
Buscar Close Search
Page Menu

About UMMS

Public Service

Notaries Public/Justices of the Peace

The Office of Community & Government Relations maintains the list below.
If you would like your contact information added, removed or updated, please contact Gladys McRell at 508-856-4400 or gladys.mcrell@umassmed.edu.

Notaries Public/Jusices of Peace*

Department

Name

Email

Telephone #

Location

Anesthesiology

Lisa Nicholson

lisa.nicholson@umassmed.edu

508-856-3266

S2-751

Bioinformatics & Integrative Biology

Terrie Lamarche

terrie.lamarche@umassmed.edu

508-856-5386

AS4-1061

CANS Program/Shriver Center

Lena Riccardi

lena.riccardi@umassmed.edu

774-455-4008

S3-301, C20

Center for Health Care Finance

Peter Black

peter.black@umassmed.edu

617-886-8007

Schraffts Building, Charlestown

Diabetes

Lisa Hubacz

lisa.hubarcz@umassmed.edu

774-455-3654

AS7-2045

Facilities

Ryan Hacker

ryan.hacker@umassmed.edu

508-856-6127

Power Plant, Engineering & Construction Office

Graduate Medical Education

Deborah Rollo

deborah.rollo@umassmed.edu

508-856-2903

S1-480

MassBiologics

Gleny Peralta

gleny.peralta@umassmed.edu

617-474-4068

460 Walk Hill Road, Mattapan

Molecular Medicine

Theresa Kane

theresa.kane@umassmed.edu

508-856-6840

AS9-1046

UMassFive College Federal Credit Union, located near the clinical entrance elevators, also has notaries on campus.

*All locations are in the Medical School building on the Worcester campus unless otherwise noted. Due to the hydrid work environment, be sure to call or email to schedule an appointment before visiting.