Faculty

Carmody, James, PhDCarmody, James, PhD
Associate Professor
 vert_ruleContact Information
Email:James.Carmody@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1205


Crawford, Sybil, PhDCrawford, Sybil, PhD
Professor
Director, Biostatistics Research Group (BRG)
 vert_ruleContact Information
Email:Sybil.Crawford@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-6683


awomanGaskins, Ronnesia, MSPH, PhD
Assistant Professor
 vert_ruleContact Information
Email:Ronnesia.Gaskins@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-7564


RashelleHayes, Rashelle, PhD
Assistant Professor
 vert_ruleContact Information
Email:Rashelle.Hayes@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-7583


LaPelle, Nancy, PhDLaPelle, Nancy, PhD
Assistant Professor

 vert_ruleContact Information
Email:Nancy.Lapelle@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-305-2627


Lemon, Stephenie, PhDLemon, Stephenie, PhD
Associate Professor
Director, Prevention Research Center

 vert_ruleContact Information
Email:Stephenie.Lemon@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4098


Li, Wenjun, PhDLi, Wenjun, PhD
Associate Professor
Director, Health Geography Lab (HGL)

 vert_ruleContact Information
Email:Wenjun.Li@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-6574


Ma, Yunsheng, PhDMa, Yunsheng, PhD
Associate Professor

 vert_ruleContact Information
Email:Yunsheng.Ma@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-1008


Merriam, Philip, MSPHMerriam, Philip, MSPH
Assistant Professor

 vert_ruleContact Information
Email:Philip.Merriam@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5848


 Ockene, Judith, PhD, MEd, MAOckene, Judith, PhD, MEd, MA
Professor of Medicine, Division Chief

 vert_ruleContact Information
Email:Judith.Ockene@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-8566-2316


Pagoto, Sherry, PhDPagoto, Sherry, PhD
Associate Professor


 vert_ruleContact Information
Email:Sherry.Pagoto@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-2092


Pbert-LoriPbert, Lori, PhD
Professor
Division Associate Chief Director, Center for Tobacco Treatment Research and Training (CTTRT)
 vert_ruleContact Information
Email:Lori.Pbert@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-3515


Rosal, Milagros, PhDRosal, Milagros, PhD
Professor

 vert_ruleContact Information
Email:Milagros.Rosal@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-3173


Salmoirago-Blotcher, Elena, MD, PhDSalmoirago-Blotcher, Elena, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

 vert_ruleContact Information
Email:Elena.Salmoirago-Blotcher@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4413


Santorelli, Saki, EdDSantorelli, Saki, EdD
Professor; Executive Director, Center for Mindfulness (CFM)

 vert_ruleContact Information
Email:Saki.Santorelli@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-2656


Our Mission

Improve clinical and public health practice and policy through innovative and sustainable education, research, and service in preventive, behavioral and mind-body medicine.

 

Our Vision

Healthy behaviors, healthy people and healthy communities.