Page Menu

Lab Members

                
Joel D. Richter, PhD
Professor, Program in
Molecular Medicine
Principal Investigator, Center for Collaborative Research in Fragile X Syndrome
joel.richter@umassmed.edu
 

 

 


Maria Ivshina, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
(Received PhD at UMMS
Worcester, MA    USA)
maria.ivshina@umassmed.edu

                     
                     
           
 
 
Botao Liu, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
(Received PhD at Cornell University
Itaca, NY   USA)
botao.liu@umassmed.edu
     
 
 
Fernanda Mansur, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
(Received PhD at Federal University of Parana, Curitiba PR Brazil)

Fernanda.BoriniMansur@umassmed.edu

                     
           

Ki Young Paek, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
(Received PhD, POSTECH at Pohang, South Korea)


kiyoung.paek@umassmed.edu
     



Jihae Shin, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
(Received PhD at University of Florida
Gainesville, FL    USA)

jihae.shin@umassmed.edu

                     
           
 


Huan Shu, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
(Received PhD, ETH Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland)

 huan.shu@umassmed.edu
     
 
Emily Stackpole, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
(Received PhD at Brown University
Providence, RI   USA)

 emily.stackpole@umassmed.edu

                     
           
Rhonda McClure
MD/PhD Candidate
(BS, UNCP, Pembroke, NC   USA)

rhonda.mcclure@umassmed.edu

       
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
Additional Resources
click to open search panel