For the latest COVID-19 campus news and resources, visit umassmed.edu/coronavirus.

Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Our Staff


 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer English, Director of Financial Aid

Email address: Jennifer.English@umassmed.edu

   
 tina

 

 

Tina Sasseville, Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Email address: Tina.Sasseville@umassmed.edu

Jennifer Sheehy, Associate Director, Financial Wellness

Email address: Jennifer.Sheehy@umassmed.edu

Cynthia Oduro, Loan Manager

Email address: Cynthia.Oduro@umassmed.edu

Maria Puliafico, Administrative Assistant

Email Address: Maria.Puliafico@umassmed.edu

The staff in the Office of Financial Aid are here for you!  If you have any questions or concerns regarding financial aid, or the application process, please do not hesitate to contact us at 508-856-2265 or by email.  Our Office is also available for counseling regarding loans and general financial aid during our weekly digital office hours! Please reachout to Financialaid@umassmed.edu for the current schedule.