Lab Members

Fen-Biao Gao, Ph.D.

Professor and Vice Chair of Research

Gov. Paul Cellucci Chair in Neuroscience Research

Fen-Biao.Gao@umassmed.edu

Sandra Almeida, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Sandra.Almeida@umassmed.edu

   

Li Qiu 

Lab Manager

Li.Qiu@umassmed.edu

Yubing Lu, Ph.D.

Research Scientist

Yubing.Lu@umassmed.edu

   

Yeliz Yuva-Aydemir, Ph.D.

Research Specialist

Yeliz.Aydemir@umassmed.edu

Rodrigo Lopez-Gonzalez, Ph.D

Postdoctoral Fellow

Rodrigo.LopezGonzalez@umassmed.edu

   

Dejun Yang, Ph.D.

Postdoctral Fellow

Dejun.Yang@umassmed.edu

SoYoen Choi, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

SoYoen.Choi@umassmed.edu

   

Cao Lu, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Lu.Cao2@umassmed.edu

Gopinath Krishnan, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Gopinath.Krishnan@umassmed.edu

   

     Soojin Lee, Ph.D.

     Postdocoral Fellow     

     Soojin.Lee@umassmed.edu

  Xuemei Zhang

   Research Associate

   Xuemei.Zhang@umassmed.edu

   

   Yu Zhang

    Visiting Scholar

    Yu.Zhang@umassmed.edu

 
   


 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top