Lab Members

Fen-Biao Gao, Ph.D.

Professor and Vice Chair of Research

Gov. Paul Cellucci Chair in Neuroscience Research

Sandra Almeida, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor


Li Qiu 

Lab Manager

Yubing Lu, Ph.D.

Research Scientist


Yeliz Yuva-Aydemir, Ph.D.

Research Specialist

Rodrigo Lopez-Gonzalez, Ph.D

Postdoctoral Fellow


Dejun Yang, Ph.D.

Postdoctral Fellow

SoYoen Choi, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow


Cao Lu, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Gopinath Krishnan, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow


     Soojin Lee, Ph.D.

     Postdocoral Fellow  

  Xuemei Zhang

   Research Associate


   Yu Zhang

    Visiting Scholar


▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top