Buscar Close Search
Buscar Close Search
Page Menu

Treatment Team

Khurshid Khurshid, MD, FAPA, FAASM
Director of the Center for Neuromodulation
Department of Psychiatry
UMass Memorial Health Care/UMass Chan Medical School

Sheldon Benjamin, MD
Interim Chair of Psychiatry
Director of Neuropsychiatry
Professor of Psychiatry and Neurology
UMass Chan Medical School

Anthony Rothschild, MD, PhD
Irving S. and Betty Brudnick
Endowed Chair and Professor of Psychiatry
Vice-Chair for Research, Department of Psychiatry
Director, Center for Psychopharmacologic Research and Treatment
Chair, Psychiatry Grand Rounds Committee
UMass Chan Medical School

Amy Harrington, MD, CPE, FAPA
Vice Chair, Quality & Ambulatory Care, Psychiatry

Sophia Kogan, MD
Associate Medical Director For Interventional Psychiatry
Assistant Professor, UMass Chan Medical School
Attending Psychiatrist, UMass Memorial Health

Bennett Wechsler, MD
Medical Director, Med-Psych Unit 8E

We Take Good Care Of Our Patients

100 Century Drive, Worcester, MA 01606
508-334-1055 Phone
774-441-6072 Fax