Buscar Close Search
Buscar Close Search
Page Menu

Learning Communities

T.H. Chan School of Medicine students are members of Learning Communities, established to allow more interclass interaction where students can learn from each other as they will when they are out in the real world. All entering first-year students are assigned to one of eight houses, each with regionally significant names. These social and academic homes are overseen by faculty mentors, who act as advisors, teachers and career development coaches.

All students are placed in one of the following houses: Blackstone, Brightwood, Burncoat, Grafton Hill, Kelley, Laurel, Quinsigamond, and Tatnuck.

Blackstone Brightwood Burncoat Grafton Hill Kelley Laurel Quinsigamond Tatnuck