For the latest COVID-19 campus news and resources, visit umassmed.edu/coronavirus.

Buscar Close Search
Buscar Close Search
Page Menu

Contact Us

Please reach out to office support members listed below during regular office hours (Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.). Should you need to speak to, or meet with, a Dean for higher level issues, we will help you set an appointment.

Staff Listing by Subject Area

View staff listing A-Z

General Questions

Main Phone: 508-856-4135
Room: S1-824

Academic Affairs

First Year
Annette Stratton, Executive Assistant I

Second Year and Beyond
Mindy Donovan, Project Manager II
Irina Parker, Project Coordinator

Center for Biomedical Career Development

Nadia Rukarangira, Project Coordinator

Clinical and Translational Programs

Kelley Baron, Administrative Assistant III

Course Coordination

Tricia Doane, Project Manager I

Data Management

Mindy Donovan, Project Manager II

Dean’s Office

Annette Stratton, Executive Assistant I

Evaluations & Reporting

Tricia Doane, Project Manager I

Faculty Applications

Annette Stratton, Executive Assistant I

Finance Management

Mindy Donovan, Project Manager II
Nadia Rukarangira, Project Coordinator

Initiatives for Maximizing Student Development

Linhelle Charles, Administrative Coordinator II

MD/PhD Program

Praneet Mann, Project Manager I
Nadia Rukarangira, Project Coordinator

Office for Postdoctoral Scholars

Irina Parker, Project Coordinator

Outreach Programs

Linhelle Charles, Administrative Coordinator II
Madelin Rivera, Administrative Assistant II

Postbaccalaureate Research Education Program

Lara Roach, Program and Development Coordinator

Registration

Degree Program Registration
Tricia Doane, Project Manager I

Non-Degree Registration
Annette Stratton, Executive Assistant I

Student Affairs

Mindy Donovan, Project Manager II

Website

Tricia Doane, Project Manager I


Staff Listing A-Z

Charles, Linhelle
Administrative Coordinator II
linhelle.charles@umassmed.edu

Doane, Tricia
Project Manager I
tricia.doane@umassmed.edu

Donovan, Mindy
Project Manager II
mindy.donovan@umassmed.edu

Mann, Praneet
Project Manager I
Praneet.Mann@umassmed.edu

Parker, Irina
Project Coordinator
irina.parker@umassmed.edu

Rivera, Madelin
Administrative Assistant II
madelin.bermudezrivera@umassmed.edu

Roach, Lara
Program and Development Coordinator
Lara.Roach@umassmed.edu

Rukarangira, Nadia
Project Coordinator
Nadia.Rukarangira@umassmed.edu

Stratton, Annette
Executive Assistant I
annette.stratton@umassmed.edu