Scientific Review Committee

The Scientific Review Committee is responsible for the entire review process of the pilot programs with the exception of the Life Sciences Moment Fund (LSMF) for which the Steering Review Committee serves as the review group.

Dr. Nate Hafer is the Chair of the SRC and sessions of the UMCCTS Steering Committee during its review activities for LSMF applications.