Current Lab Members

christina
Christina Baer:
Postdoc
Christina.baer@umassmed.edu
508-856-3074

Andrew Olive
Andrew Olive: Postdoc
Andrew.Olive@umassmed.edu
508-856-1467 

Zavier Meniche
Xavier Meniche:
Postdoc
Xavier.meniche@umassmed.edu
508-856-3074

Emily Rittershaus
Emily Rittershaus:
PhD Student
Emily.rittershaus@umassmed.edu
508-856-1467 

 














Edward Long
Ed Long: Postdoc
Jarukit.long@umassmed.edu
508-856-3074

Clare Smith
Clare Smith: Postdoc
Clare.Smith@umassmed.edu
508-856-1467
Bibhuti Mishra
Bibhuti Mishra: Postdoc
Bibhuti.mishra@umassmed.edu
508-856-3074

 Kadamba Papavinasasundaram (Sundaram)
Kadamba Papavinasasundaram ("Sundaram"): Instructor
Kadamba.Papavi@umassmed.edu
508-856-6861
Aditya Bandekar
Aditya C. Bandekar
: PhD Student
Aditya.Bandekar@umassmed.edu
508-856-3074
Rustin Lovewell
Rustin Lovewell: Postdoc
Ruston.Lovewell@umassmed.edu
508-856-1467

Jia Yao Phuah
Jia Yao Phuah, Postdoc
Jiayao.phuah@umassmed.edu
508-856-1467

 

 Michelle Bellerose
Michelle Bellerose: PhD Student
Michelle.Bellerose@umassmed.edu
508-856-3074

Subhalaxmi Nambi
Subhalaxmi Nambi: Postdoc
Subhalaxmi.Nambi@umassmed.edu
508-856-3074
Jason Yang
Jason Yang:
PhD Student
Jason.Yang@umassmed.edu
508-856-1467
 sassetti
Chris Sassetti: Associate Professor
Christopher.sassetti@umassmed.edu
508-856-2678
 

"Recombination Guru"

Kenan Murphy
Kenan Murphy: Research Assistant Professor
Kenan.Murphy@umassmed.edu
508-856-6861

   

Former Lab Member

Amit Pandey
Amit Pandey: Currently Assistant Professor, THSTI
amitpandey@thsti.res.in

Jennifer Griffin
Jennifer Griffin: Associate Licensing Officer, MIT
jgriffi@mit.edu

alice
Alice Li: 
Tekmira Pharmaceutical Corporation

 

Michelle Harris
Michelle Harris
Seung-Hun Baek
Seung-Hun Baek: