Quick Links
Academic Calendars:
FOM 1/FOM 2
• CCE:  AY 15/16   AY 16/17
• AS:  AY 15/16   AY 16/17
Student Handbook
School of Medicine Policies (EPC Website)
Forms
University Events
Student Page
Admissions
Office of Undergraduate Medical Education
SOM Alumni Network
Alumni Association


 

Upcoming Events
COMECC Student Auction - 1/29/16
Class Show - 2/6/16
Match Day - 3/18/16
Education Awards - 4/27/16
Class Oath Ceremony - 5/3/16
Alumni Breakfast - 6/3/16
Graduation - 6/5/16
White Coat Ceremony - TBD


Award Opportunities

Staff Directory

Sonia Nagy Chimienti, MD
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Sonia.Chimienti@umassmed.edu

Michael Ennis, MD
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs/Advising
Michael.Ennis@umassmed.edu

Maria Garcia, MD
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs/Diversity
Maria.GarciaMD@umassmed.edu

Scott Wellman, MD
Interim Assistant Dean, Center for Academic Achievement
Scott.Wellman@umassmed.edu

Katherine Alvarez
Administrative Assistant - 
Student Affairs
Katherine.Alvarez@umassmed.edu

Lynn F. Desforges
Editor/Coordinator
Lynn.Desforges@umassmed.edu

Judy Holewa
Administrative Director, Student Affairs
Judy.Holewa@umassmed.edu

Debra Leger
Administrative Assistant, Student Affairs/Advising
Debra.Leger@umassmed.edu

Janice Robert
Administrative Assistant- Student Affairs/Resident Recruitment Program  
Janice.Robert@umassmed.edu  

Contact Us

Office of Student Affairs 
Main (508) 856-2285
Fax (508) 856-5536
 

Mentoring
(508) 856-2304

Resident Recruitment
(508) 856-8019
 

International Programs
(774) 442-4028 

Visiting Student Line 
(508) 856-2063

▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top