Contact Our Team

Sonia Nagy Chimienti, MD
Vice Provost/Associate Dean, Student Affairs
Sonia.Chimienti@umassmed.edu
508-856-5827

Student Affairs Staff Listed Alphabetically

Justine Cameron, MPP
Project Coordinator, Student Affairs & Student Life
Justine.Cameron@umassmed.edu
508-856-3789

Michele Eberhart
Executive Assistant to Dr. Chimienti, Student Affairs
Michele.Eberhart@umassmed.edu
508-856-2227

Michael Ennis, MD
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs/Advising
Michael.Ennis@umassmed.edu
508-856-2304

Maria Garcia, MD
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs/Diversity
Maria.GarciaMD@umassmed.edu
508-856-5484

Tracy Kedian, MD
Assistant Dean, Center for Academic Achievement
Tracy.Kedian@umassmed.edu
774-455-3888

Debra Leger
Administrative Assistant, Student Affairs/Advising
Debra.Leger@umassmed.edu
508-856-2304

Mark Miceli, EdD
Assistant Vice Provost, Student Life
Director, Student Affairs
Mark.Miceli@umassmed.edu
508-856-1829