Page Menu

PAR Advisory Council

The SPARC PAR Advisory Council meets on a quarterly basis to inform and advise on all PAR initiative activities.

 Advisory Council Members

  Kathleen Biebel
PAR Initiative Co-Director
Amanda Costa
PAR Initiative Co-Director
  Melissa Anderson Maryann Davis
  Marsha Ellison Jonathan Clayfield
  Tania Duperoy Laura Golden
Mary Quill    
Additional Resources
click to open search panel