Administration and Faculty

University Administration 

Worcester Campus Administration 

Michael F. Collins, MD, Chancellor

Terence R. Flotte, MD, Executive Deputy Chancellor, Provost and Dean of the School of Medicine   

Thomas D. Manning, Deputy Chancellor, Commonwealth Medicine and Strategic Facilities Planning  

Robert E. Jenal, Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance 

Charles J. Pagnam, Vice Chancellor for Development

Arthur M. Pappas, MD, Vice Chancellor for Clinical Affairs

Albert Sherman, Vice Chancellor for University Relations

John T. Baker, PE, Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Management

Ian Barrett, EdD, SPHR, Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources

James Leary, JD, Associate Vice Chancellor for Community Affairs

Mark L. Shelton, MFA, Associate Vice Chancellor for University Relations

Marlene Tucker, Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Equal Opportunity

Nancy E. Vasil, Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance

Paulette Goeden, MBA, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Administration

Donna Ambrosino, MD, Executive Director, Massachusetts Biologic Laboratories

James P. McNamara, PhD, Executive Director, Technology Management

Robert P. Peterson, Chief Information Officer

Deborah Harmon Hines, PhD, Vice Provost for School Services

Judith K. Ockene, PhD, Interim Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

John L. Sullivan, MD, Vice Provost for Research 

Katherine Ruiz de Luzuriaga, MD, Associate Provost for Global Health

Walter H. Ettinger Jr., MD, MBA, Associate Vice Provost for Clinical and Population Health Research

Thoru Pederson, PhD, Associate Vice Provost for Research 

Gary Schneider, PhD, Associate Vice Provost for Research Administration

Elaine Martin, DA, Director, Library Services

James Healy, JD, General Counsel 



▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top