University of Massachusetts Administration

JACK M. WILSON, President

JAMES R. JULIAN, Executive Vice President

JOHN V. LOMBARDI, Chancellor, UMass Amherst

MICHAEL F. COLLINS, Chancellor, UMass Boston

JEAN F. MACCORMACK, Chancellor, UMass Dartmouth

DAVID J. MACKENZIE, Interim Chancellor, UMass Lowell

AARON LAZARE, MD, Chancellor, UMass Medical School

MARCELLETTE G. WILLIAMS, Senior Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs and International Relations

J. KEITH MOTLEY, Vice President for Business and Public Affairs

THOMAS J. CHMURA, Vice President for Economic Development

DAVID J. GRAY, Vice President for Information Services and Chief Information Officer; CEO, UMassOnline

BARBARA F. DEVICO, Secretary to the Board of Trustees

STEPHEN W. LENHARDT, Vice President for Management and Fiscal Affairs and Treasurer

LAWRENCE T. BENCH, Interim General Counsel


▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top