Nuclear Medicine Physics Imaging Laboratory Members

Dr Michael King- Department of Radiology

Michael King, PhD DABR

Professor and Vice Chair of Research

Dr Hendrik Pretorius 2- Department of Radiology

P. Hendrik Pretorius, PhD 

Associate Professor


Other Laboratory Members Include:

Clinical colleagues include Robert Licho, MD, Clinical Director of The Division of Nuclear Medicine, and Seth Dahlberg, MD, of Division of Nuclear Medicine, and Division of Cardiology, Department of Medicine, at UMass Memorial Medical Center.


▴ Back To Top