Quantitative Health Sciences Administrative Staff

Senior Administration/Department Head    
   Joyce Barrett
   joyce.barrett@umassmed.edu
 AS7.1071  |  508-856-2446
     
Academic Administrators 
   

  James Thompson
 
james.thompson@umassmed.edu


 
Sarah Yeboah
  sarah.yeboah@umassmed.edu

AS7.1069


AS7.1061

 |  508-856-8864

 |  508-856-4580 

     
Grants and Contracts Specialists    
  Mandy O'Reilly
  mandy.oreilly@umassmed.edu

AS7.1064 |  774-455-3863
  Debbie Wiggin
  deborah.wiggin@umassmed.edu
AS7.1062 |  508-856-8961
      
Project Coordinator    
  Sandy Stankus
  sandra.stankus@umassmed.edu
AS7.1086 |  508-856-8972
         
Secretary to the Chair, Catarina Kiefe, PhD, MD
   
  Judi Saber
  judi.saber@umassmed.edu
AS7.1077 |  508-856-8998
     
Administrative Assistants    
  Kelley Baron
  kelley.baron@umassmed.edu

AS8.1086 |  508-856-8798

  Carla McDonald
  carla.mcdonald@umassmed.edu

AS8-1086 |  508-856-8924
  Tammy Falla
  tammy.falla@umassmed.edu
 AS7.1077  | 774-455-4675

   Sandra Manning
  sandra.manning@umassmed.edu

 AS9.1086  | 508-856-3521
     
     
▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top