Quantitative Health Sciences Administrative Staff

     
     
Senior Administration/Department Head    
  Joyce Barrett
  joyce.barrett@umassmed.edu
 AS7.1071  |  508-856-2446

Academic Administrators 
  Lori Randall
  lori.randall@umassmed.edu

  James R. Thompson
  james.thompson@umassmed.edu

AS7.1061


AS7.1069

|  508-856-4580

|  508-856-8864 

Director, QHS Research Development & Planning
   
  Richard McManus
  richard.mcmanus@umassmed.edu

AS7.2065  |  508-856-8073
Grants and Contracts Specialists    
  Mandy O'Reilly
  mandy.oreilly@umassmed.edu

AS7.1064 |  508-855-3863
  Debbie Wiggin
  deborah.wiggin@umassmed.edu
AS7.1062 |  508-856-8961
      
Project Coordinator    
  Sandy Stankus
  sandra.stankus@umassmed.edu
AS7.1086 |  508-856-8972
         
Secretary to the Chair, Catarina Kiefe, PhD, MD
   
  Judi Saber
  judi.saber@umassmed.edu
AS7.1077 |  508-856-8998
     
Administrative Assistants    
  Kelley Baron
  kelley.baron@umassmed.edu
AS8.1086 |  508-856-8798

  Kerri Ludy
  kerri.ludy@umassmed.edu

AS7-1077 |  508-856-8956
  Carla McDonald
  carla.mcdonald@umassmed.edu

AS8-1086 |  508-856-8924

  Maureen Schulz
  maureen.schulz@umassmed.edu

AS5-1078 |  508-856-8926
     
     
▴ Back To Top