Page Menu

Population and Quantitative Health Sciences Administrative Staff

Senior Administration/Department Head    
   Joyce Barrett
   joyce.barrett@umassmed.edu
 AS7.1071  |  508-856-2446
     
Academic Administrators 
   

  Mandy O'Reilly
  mandy.oreilly@umassmed.edu

  James Thompson
 
james.thompson@umassmed.edu


 
Sarah Yeboah
  sarah.yeboah@umassmed.edu


AS7.1064


AS7.1069

AS7.1061

 
|  774-455-3863


|  508-856-8864

 |  508-856-4580 

Grants and Contracts Specialists    

  Dhruti Desai
  dhruti.desai@umassmed.edu

AS7.1074 |  774-455-4016

   Sharon Holden
   sharon.holden@umassmed.edu

AS7.1062 |  508-856-8961
  Mary McNally
  mary.mcnally@umassmed.edu

AS7.1076 |  508-856-3528
Project Coordinator    
  Sandy Stankus
  sandra.stankus@umassmed.edu
AS7.1086 |  508-856-8972
         
Executive Assistant to Catarina Kiefe, PhD, MD
   
  Judi Saber
  judi.saber@umassmed.edu
AS7.1077 |  508-856-8998
     
Executive Assistant to Jeroan Allison, MD, MscEpi and Sharina Person, PhD    

  Tammy Falla
  tammy.falla@umassmed.edu

 AS7.1077  | 774-455-4675
Administrative Assistants    
  Kelley Baron
  kelley.baron@umassmed.edu

AS6.1086 |  508-856-8798

  Sandra Manning
  sandra.manning@umassmed.edu

AS9.1086 | 508-856-3521

  Carla McDonald
  carla.mcdonald@umassmed.edu

AS8-1086 |  508-856-8924

  Donna Raymond
  donna.raymond@umassmed.edu


AS8-1086

| 508-856-8924
Additional Resources
click to open search panel