Page Menu

Administration

Our Commitment to Faculty and Staff

Program in Molecular Medicine (PMM) administrative staff are committed to supporting faculty in their roles as scientists, teachers and University leaders to meet the Department’s goals in research, education, and training.  We help each other in labs and offices throughout the Department and University to create a productive, supportive, and collegial work environment. Please stop by the Administrative Suite in Biotech II, Room 218 so we can introduce ourselves.

Department administrative support is organized into six functional areas:

  • Funding Opportunities and Administration
  • Research Policy and Compliance
  • Departmental Operations
  • Human Resources and Personnel Management
  • Computing and Web Services
  • Facilities Operations
Cathy Benoit


Cathy Benoit
Project Coordinator
Cathy.Benoit@umassmed.edu

 


Randi Wasik, MBA
Senior Administrator
Randi.Wasik@umassmed.edu

 


Michael Cutler
Facilities Manager
Michael.Cutler@umassmed.edu

 


Annette Bohigian
Academic Administrator II
Annette.Bohigian@umassmed.edu

John Sullivan


John L. Sullivan, MD
Senior Scientific Advisor
John.Sullivan@umassmed.edu

Erin Warrren


Erin Warren
Grant & Contract Specialist II
Erin.Warren@umassmed.edu

Additional Resources
click to open search panel