Campus Alert: Find the latest UMMS campus news and resources at

Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Current Residents and Fellows


  • Rongbin Ge

    Rongbin Ge, M.D.

    Programs: PGY-4

    pager 5125

  • Vladislav Makarenko

    Vladislav Makarenko, MD, PhD

    Programs: PGY-4

    pager 5194

  • Yiqin Xiong

    Yiqin Xiong, M.D.

    Programs: PGY-4

    pager 8826



  • Shi Bai

    Shi Bai, MD, PhD

    Programs: PGY-3

    pager 9722

  • Eric Evan-Browning

    Eric Evan-Browning, M.D.

    Programs: PGY-3

    pager 9754

  • Richard Judelson

    Richard Judelson, M.D.

    Programs: PGY-3

    pager 9804

  • Guangwu Xu

    Guangwu Xu, M.D.

    Programs: PGY-3

    pager 9967



  • Shubha Dave

    Shubha Dave, MD

    Programs: PGY-2

    pager 8052

  • Sepideh Madahian

    Sepideh Madahian, MD

    Programs: PGY-2

    pager 8126

  • Sindha Madhav

    Sindha Madhav, MD

    Programs: PGY-2

    pager 8128

  • Yang Zong

    Yang Zong, MD

    Programs: PGY-2

    pager 8263



  • Mohammad Al-Attar

    Mohammad Al-Attar, M.D.

    Programs: PGY-1

    pager 4023

  • Sara Fine

    Sara Fine, M.D.

    Programs: PGY-1

    pager 4129

  • Anup Jnawali

    Anup Jnawali, M.D.

    Programs: PGY-1

    pager 4179

  • Merve Yonar

    Merve Yonar, MD

    Programs: PGY-1

    pager 4355

Cytopathology Fellow

  • Tianle Zou

    Tianle Zou, M.D.

    Programs: Cytopathology Fellow

    pager 4044

Dermatopathology Fellow

  • Shinya Amano

    Shinya Amano, MD

    Programs: Dermatopathology Fellow

    pager 5028

Hematopathology Fellow

  • Chibuike Enwereuzo

    Chibuike Enwereuzo, MD

    Programs: Hematopathology Fellow

    pager 4115

Liver & GI Fellow

  • Sarah Jamshed

    Sarah Jamshed, M.D.

    Programs: Liver & Gi Fellow

    pager 1272

Breast & GYN Fellow

  • Nicholas Bercovici

    Nicholas Bercovici, DO

    Programs: Breast & Gyn Fellow

    pager 4032