Current Residents

Orthopedic Residents PGY-5, Chief Residents

Jacob Furey (Tufts Medical School)

John (Andy) Grotting (Georgetown Medical School)

Natalie Nielsen (University of Washington)

Christopher (Chip) Schumacher (Medical College of Wisconsin)

Benjamin Snyder (Dartmouth Medical College)


Orthopedic Residents PGY-4

Brian Clair (Harvard Medical School)

Stephen Jones (University of Texas Medical School at Houston)

Gable Moffitt (Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine)

Anthony (TJ) Porter (University of Massachusetts Medical School)

Hanbing (Steve) Zhou (Boston University School of Medicine)


Orthopedic Residents PGY-3

Samuel Adams (The University of Toledo College of Medicine)

Philip Aurigemma (University of Massachusetts Medical School)

Christina Kane  (University of Massachusetts Medical School)

Daniel Mandell (University of Massachusetts Medical School)

Lydia Parzych (University of Massachusetts Medical School)

Peter (PJ) Wagner (Drexel University College of Medicine)


Orthopedic Residents PGY-2

John Burleson (University of Texas Medical School at Houston)

Chad Daniel (University of Nebraska College of Medicine)

Peter Garas ( University of Massachusetts Medical School)

Chad Lasceski (University of Michigan Medical School)

Nicholas Schraut (University of Illinois College of Medicine at Chicago)


Orthopedic Research Residents

Steven DiSegna (Tufts Medical School)


Orthopedic Interns PGY-1

Kyle Alpaugh (Boston University School of Medicine)

Michael DiBenedetto (NYU School of Medicine)

John Haskoor (NYU School of Medicinel)

Hayden Rockson (University of Massachusetts Medical Schooll)

Kevin Tran (Johns Hopkins School of Medicine)

▴ Back To Top
Section Menu To Top