For the latest COVID-19 campus news and resources, visit umassmed.edu/coronavirus.

Search Close Search
Search Close Search
Page Menu

Contact Us

Email: faculty.affairs@umassmed.edu
Tel: (508) 856-3244
Fax: (508) 856-2129

UMass Chan Medical School
Office of Faculty Affairs
55 Lake Avenue North, S1-710
Worcester, MA 01655-0002 USA

Driving Directions redirect to another webpage
Google Map redirect to another webpage

Faculty Leadership

Edited MAhn.jpg

Mary S. Ahn, MD, DFAACAP

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Professor of Psychiatry and Pediatrics

Tel: (508) 856-3844
Fax: (508) 856-8181
Mary.Ahn@umassmed.edu

s

Emily Green, PhD, MA

Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Development
Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Tel: (508) 856-2114
Fax: (508) 856-2129
Emily.Green@umassmed.edu

Susanne Muehlschlegel

Susanne Muehlschlegel, MD, MPH, FNCS, FCCM, FAAN

Director, Junior Faculty Development Program
Professor of Neurology

Tel: (508) 856-2527
Susanne.Muehlschlegel@umassmed.edu

pranoti.jpg

Pranoti Mandrekar, PhD, FAASLD

Co-Director, Junior Faculty Development Program
Professor of Medicine

Tel: (508) 856-5391
Pranoti.Mandrekar@umassmed.edu

Administrative Staff

Margie Rodriguez

Margie Rodriguez

Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost 

Tel: (508) 856-2107
Fax: (508) 856-8181
Margie.Rodriguez@umassmed.edu 

Eileen O'Brien, MA, CAGS, LSW

Academic Administrative Manager III

Tel: (508) 856-2266
Fax: (508) 856-2129

Eileen.O'Brien@umassmed.edu  

Gennie Ludovico

Senior Academic Personnel Specialist
Resource: Appointments, Promotions, Tenure

Tel: (508) 856-4268
gennette.ludovico@umassmed.edu

Katherine.png

Margaret Clancey

Academic Personnel Specialist
Resource: Professional Development

Tel: (508) 856-5187
Fax: (508) 856-2129
Margaret.Clancey@umassmed.edu